DIRECTORY

ADAMS

Brandi Lewis

Brandi Lewis

115 South Wall St.
Natchez, MS 39120
Phone: (601) 446-6684
Fax: (601) 445-7913
chanceryclerk@adamscountyms.gov

ALCORN

Greg Younger

Greg Younger

P. O. Box 69
Corinth, MS 38835
Phone: (662) 286-7700
Fax: (662) 286-7706
gregyounger@co.alcorn.ms.us

AMITE

Jana Causey

Jana Causey

P. O. Box 680
Liberty, MS 39645
Phone: (601) 657-8022
Fax: (601) 657-8288
jcausey@amitecountyms.gov

ATTALA

Taylor Casey

Taylor Casey

230 W. Washington St.
Kosciusko, MS 39090
Phone: (662) 289-2921
Fax: (662) 289-7662
tcasey@attalacounty.net

BENTON

Marlene McKenzie

Marlene McKenzie

P. O. Box 218
Ashland, MS 38603
Phone: (662) 224-6300
Fax: (662) 224-6303
chanceryclerk@bentoncountyms.gov

BOLIVAR

Brenett N. Haynes

Brenett N. Haynes

1st District Address:
P. O. Box 238
Rosedale, MS 38769
Phone: (662) 759-3762
Fax: (662) 759-3467

2nd District Address:
P. O. Box 789
Cleveland, MS 38732
Phone: (662) 843-2071
Fax: (662) 846-2940
bnhaynes@co.bolivar.ms.us

CALHOUN

Romona Tillman

Romona Tillman

P. O. Box 8
Pittsboro, MS 38951
Phone: (662) 412-3117
Fax: (662) 412-3128
rtillman@calhouncoms.com

CARROLL

Casey Carpenter

Casey Carpenter

1st District Address:
P. O. Box 60
Carrollton, MS 38917
Phone: (662) 237-9274
Fax: (662) 237-9642

2nd District Address:
P. O. Box 6
Vaiden, MS 39176
Phone: (662) 464-5476
Fax: (662) 464-5407
caseyc@carrollcounty.ms

CHICKASAW

Tiffany Lovvorn

Tiffany Lovvorn

1st District Address:
1 Pinson Square Rd.
Houston, MS 38851
Phone: (662) 456-2513
Fax: (662) 456-5295

2nd District Address:
234 West Main St.
Room 201
Okolona, MS 38860
Phone: (662) 447-2092
Fax: (662) 447-5024
tlovvorn@chickasawcoms.com

CHOCTAW

Steve Montgomery

Steve Montgomery

P. O. Box 250
Ackerman, MS 39735
Phone: (662) 285-6329
Fax: (662) 285-3444
chanceryclerk@choctawcountyms.com

CLAIBORNE

Gloria Dotson

Gloria Dotson

P. O. Box 449
Port Gibson, MS 39150
Phone: (601) 437-4992
Fax: (601) 437-3137
gloriadotson@ccmsgov.us

CLARKE

Angie Wade Chisholm

Angie Wade Chisholm

P.O. Box 689
Quitman, MS 39355
Phone: (662) 776-2126
Fax: (601) 776-2756
chancery@clarkecountyms.gov

CLAY

Amy Gray Berry

Amy Gray Berry

P.O. Box 815
West Point, MS 39773
Phone: (662) 494-3124
Fax: (662) 492-4059
aberry@claycounty.ms.gov

COAHOMA

Carolyn Parham

Carolyn Parham

P. O. Box 98
Clarksdale, MS 38614
Phone: (662) 624-3000
Fax: (662) 624-3040
chanceryclerk@cableone.net

COPIAH

Steve Amos

Steve Amos

P.O. Box 507
Hazlehurst, MS 39083
Phone: (601) 894-3021
Fax: (601) 894-4081
amos39083@aol.com

COVINGTON

Guy Easterling

Guy Easterling

P. O. Drawer 1679
Collins, MS 39428
Phone: (601) 765-4242
Fax: (601) 765-5016
geasterling@covingtoncountyms.gov

DESOTO

Misty Heffner

Misty Heffner

P.O. Box 949
Hernando, MS 38632
Phone: (662) 469-8333
Fax: (662) 469-8308
MHeffner@desotocountyms.gov

FORREST

Lance Reid

Lance Reid

P.O. Box 951
Hattiesburg, MS 39401
Phone: (601) 545-6014
Fax: (601) 545-6017
reid@co.forrest.ms.us

FRANKLIN

Jill Jordan Gilbert

Jill Jordan Gilbert

P. O. Box 297
Meadville, MS 39653
Phone: (601) 384-2330
Fax: (601) 384-5864
jgilbert@telepak.net

GEORGE

Cammie Brannan Byrd

Cammie Brannan Byrd

355 Cox St., Suite A
Lucedale, MS 39452
Phone: (601) 947-4801
Fax: (601) 947-1300
cbyrd@georgecountyms.gov

GREENE

Michelle Eubanks

Michelle Eubanks

P. O. Box 610
Leakesville, MS 39451
Phone: (601) 394-2377
Fax: (601) 394-4445
michelleeubanks@greenecountyms.gov

GRENADA

Johnny L. Hayward

Johnny L. Hayward

P.O. Box 1208
Grenada, MS 38902
Phone: (662) 226-1821
Fax: (662) 227-2860
jhayward@grenadacountyms.org

HANCOCK

Timothy Kellar

Timothy Kellar

152 Main St., Suite A
Bay St. Louis, MS 39520
Phone: (228) 467-5406
Fax: (228) 467-3159
tkellar@co.hancock.ms.us

HARRISON

John McAdams

John McAdams

1st District Address:
P. O. Drawer CC
Gulfport, MS 39502
Phone: (228) 865-4164
Fax: (228) 214-1583

2nd District Address:
P. O. Drawer 544
Biloxi, MS 39533
Phone: (228) 435-8220
Fax: (228) 435-8292
chanceryclerk@co.harrison.ms.us

HINDS

Eddie Jean Carr

Eddie Jean Carr

1st District Address:
P. O. Box 686
Jackson, MS 39205
Phone: (601) 968-6537
Fax: (601) 973-5554

2nd District Address:
P. O. Box 88
Raymond, MS 39154
Phone: (601) 857-8055
Fax: (601) 857-4953
ecarr@co.hinds.ms.us

HOLMES

Charlie Luckett

Charlie Luckett

P. O. Box 239
Lexington, MS 39095
Phone: (662) 834-2508
Fax: (662) 834-1872

HUMPHREYS

Mack Liddell Jr.

Mack Liddell Jr.

P.O. Box 547
Belzoni, MS 39038
Phone: (662) 247-1740
Fax: (662) 247-0101
mliddell@humphreyscounty.org

ISSAQUENA

Ronda Delaney

Ronda Delaney

P. O. Box 27
Mayersville, MS 39113
Phone: (601) 873-2761
Fax: (601) 873-2061
clerk@issaquenacountyms.gov

ITAWAMBA

Michelle Clouse

Michelle Clouse

P. O. Box 776
Fulton, MS 38843
Phone: (662) 862-3421
Fax: (662) 862-3421
mclouse@itawambacoms.com

JACKSON

Josh Eldridge

Josh Eldridge

P. O. Box 998
Pascagoula, MS 39568
Phone: (228) 769-3499
Fax: (228) 769-3135
Joshua_Eldridge@co.jackson.ms.us

JASPER

Sharon King

Sharon King

1st District Address:
P. O. Box 38
Paulding, MS 39348
Phone: (601) 727-4971
Fax: (601) 727-4475

2nd District Address:
P. O. Box 1047
Bay Springs, MS 39422
Phone: (601) 764-3368
Fax: (601) 764-4999
sking@co.jasper.ms.us

JEFFERSON

Serena King

Serena King

P. O. Box 145
Fayette, MS 39069
Phone: (601) 786-3021
Fax: (601) 786-6009
srking121@gmail.com

JEFFERSON DAVIS

Charlene Fairley

Charlene Fairley

P. O. Box 1137
Prentiss, MS 39474
Phone: (601) 792-4204
Fax: (601) 792-2894
cfairley@co.jefferson-davis.ms.us

JONES

Wendell Gavin

Wendell Gavin

1st District Address:
P. O. Box 248
Ellisville, MS 39437
Phone: (601) 477-3307
Fax: (601) 477-1240

2nd District Address:
P. O. Box 1468
Laurel, MS 39441
Phone: (601) 428-0527
Fax: (601) 428-3602
bgavin@co.jones.ms.us

KEMPER

Sherline D. Watkins

Sherline D. Watkins

P. O. Box 188
DeKalb, MS 39328
Phone: (601) 743-2460
Fax: (601) 743-2789
ccdeewatkins@yahoo.com

LAFAYETTE

Sherry J. Wall

Sherry J. Wall

P. O. Box 1240
Oxford, MS 38655
Phone: (662) 234-2131
Fax: (601) 234-5038
swall@lafayettecoms.com

LAMAR

Jamie Aultman

Jamie Aultman

P. O. Box 247
Purvis, MS 39475
Phone: (601) 794-8504
Fax: (601) 794-3903
jamieaultman@lamarcountyms.gov

LAUDERDALE

Carolyn Mooney

Carolyn Mooney

P. O. Box 1587
Meridian, MS 39302
Phone: (601) 482-9701
Fax: (601) 486-4941
chanceryclerk@lauderdalecounty.org

LAWRENCE

Kevin Rayborn

Kevin Rayborn

P. O. Box 821
Monticello, MS 39654
Phone: (601) 587-7162
Fax: (601) 587-0750
krayborn@co.lawrence.ms.us

LEAKE

Dot Merchant

Dot Merchant

P. O. Box 72
Carthage, MS 39051
Phone: (601) 267-7371
Fax: (601) 267-6137
dmerchant@co.leake.ms.us

LEE

Bill Benson

Bill Benson

P. O. Box 7127
Tupelo, MS 38802
Phone: (662) 432-2100
Fax: (662) 680-6091
bbenson@co.lee.ms.us

LEFLORE

Johnny Gary Jr.

Johnny Gary Jr.

P. O. Box 250
Greenwood, MS 38935
Phone: (662) 453-6203
Fax: (662) 455-7965
tcoleman@leflorecounty.net

LINCOLN

Alisha McGehee

Alisha McGehee

P. O. Box 555
Brookhaven, MS 39602
Phone: (601) 835-3411
Fax: (601) 835-3423
amcgehee@co.lincoln.ms.us

LOWNDES

Cindy Goode

Cindy Goode

P. O. Box 684
Columbus, MS 39703
Phone: (662) 329-5800
Fax: (662) 241-1913
cgoode@lowndescountyms.com

MADISON

Ronny Lott

Ronny Lott

P. O. Box 404
Canton, MS 39046
Phone: (601) 855-5526
Fax: (601) 855-5759
ronny.lott@madison-co.com

MARION

Elisha Moree

Elisha Moree

250 Broad St., Suite 2
Columbia, MS 39429
Phone: (601) 736-2691
Fax: (601) 444-0206
elisha@marioncountyms.com

MARSHALL

Chuck Thomas

Chuck Thomas

P. O. Box 219
Holly Springs, MS 38635
Phone: (662) 252-4431
Fax: (601) 252-0004
chancery@marshallcoms.org

MONROE

Ronnie Boozer

Ronnie Boozer

P. O. Box 578
Aberdeen, MS 39730
Phone: (662) 369-8143
Fax: (662) 369-7928
dstockton@monroecoms.com

MONTGOMERY

Ryan Wood

Ryan Wood

P. O. Box 71
Winona, MS 38967
Phone: (662) 283-2333
Fax: (662) 283-2233
ryanwood@montgomerycountyms.com

NESHOBA

Guy Nowell

Guy Nowell

401 Beacon St., Suite 107
Philadelphia, MS 39350
Phone: (601) 656-3581
Fax: (601) 656-5915
guynowell@gmail.com

NEWTON

George T. Hayes, Jr.

George T. Hayes, Jr.

P. O. Box 68
Decatur, MS 39327
Phone: (601) 635-2367
Fax: (601) 635-4531
gthayes@yahoo.com

NOXUBEE

Mary Shelton

Mary Shelton

2832 Jefferson St., Suite 4
Macon, MS 39341
Phone: (662) 726-4244
mshelton@gtpdd.com

OKTIBBEHA

Sharon Livingston

Sharon Livingston

101 East Main Street
Starkville, MS 39759
Phone: (662) 323-5834
Fax: (662) 328-1064
slivingston@gtpdd.com

PANOLA

Jim Pitcock

Jim Pitcock

1st District Address:
215 Pocahontas St.
Sardis, MS 38666
Phone: (662) 487-2070
Fax: (662) 487-3559

2nd District Address:
151 Public Sq.
Batesville, MS 38606
Phone: (662) 563-6205
Fax: (662) 563-6277
jrp@panola.com

PEARL RIVER

Melinda Bowman

Melinda Bowman

P. O. Box 431
Poplarville, MS 39470
Phone: (601) 403-2312
Fax: (601) 403-2317
m.bowman@pearlrivercounty.net

PERRY

Larry Wilson

Larry Wilson

P. O. Box 198
New Augusta, MS 39462
Phone: (601) 964-8398
Fax: (601) 964-8265
lwilson@co.perry.ms.us

PIKE

Rebecca Buie

Rebecca Buie

P. O. Box 309
Magnolia, MS 39652
Phone: (601) 783-3362
Fax: (601) 783-5982
beckyb@co.pike.ms.us

PONTOTOC

Ricky Ferguson

Ricky Ferguson

P. O. Box 209
Pontotoc, MS 38863
Phone: (662) 489-3900
Fax: (662) 489-3940
rferguson@pontotoccoms.com

PRENTISS

Bubba Pounds

Bubba Pounds

P. O. Box 477
Booneville, MS 38829
Phone: (662) 728-8151
Fax: (662) 728-2007
bubba@co.prentiss.ms.us

QUITMAN

Butch Scipper

Butch Scipper

220 Chestnut St., Suite 2
Marks, MS 38646
Phone: (662) 326-2661
Fax: (662) 326-8004
quitmanchancery@hotmail.com

RANKIN

Larry Swales

Larry Swales

P. O. Box 700
Brandon, MS 39043
Phone: (601) 825-1469
Fax: (601) 824-7116
lswales@rankincounty.org

SCOTT

Lee Anne Palmer

Lee Anne Palmer

P. O. Box 630
Forest, MS 39074
Phone: (601) 469-1922
Fax: (601) 469-5180
leeanne@scottcountyms.gov

SHARKEY

Murindia Williams

Murindia Williams

P. O. Box 218
Rolling Fork, MS 39159
Phone: (662) 873-2755
Fax: (662) 873-6045
murindiagail@yahoo.com

SIMPSON

Tommy Joe Harvey

Tommy Joe Harvey

P. O. Box 367
Mendenhall, MS 39114
Phone: (601) 847-2626
Fax: (601) 847-7004
tjharvey@co.simpson.ms.us

SMITH

Cindy Austin

Cindy Austin

P. O. Box 39
Raleigh, MS 39153
Phone: (601) 782-8911
Fax: (601) 782-4690
chanceryclerk@co.smith.ms.us

STONE

Tom Smith

Tom Smith

P. O. Drawer 7
Wiggins, MS 39577
Phone: (601) 928-5266
Fax: (601) 928-6464
tsmith@stonecountyms.gov

SUNFLOWER

Gloria McIntosh

Gloria McIntosh

P. O. Box 988
Indianola, MS 38751
Phone: (662) 887-4703
Fax: (601) 887-7054
gmcintosh@sunflowerms.net

TALLAHATCHIE

Anita Greenwood

Anita Greenwood

1st District Address:
P. O. Box 350
Charleston, MS 38921
Phone: (662) 647-5551
Fax: (662) 647-3702

2nd District Address:
P. O. Box 180
Sumner, MS 38957
Phone: (662) 375-8731
Fax: (662) 375-7252
anitagwood@bellsouth.net

TATE

Tim Hale

Tim Hale

201 Ward St.
Senatobia, MS 38668
Phone: (662) 562-5661
Fax: (662) 560-6205
tatechancery97@gmail.com

TIPPAH

Mike Long

Mike Long

P. O. Box 99
Ripley, MS 38663
Phone: (662) 837-7374
Fax: (662) 837-7148
mlong@co.tippah.ms.us

TISHOMINGO

Peyton Cummings

Peyton Cummings

1008 Battleground Dr.
Iuka, MS 38852
Phone: (662) 423-7010
Fax: (662) 423-7005
pcummings@co.tishomingo.ms.us

TUNICA

Rechelle R. Siggers

Rechelle R. Siggers

P. O. Box 217
Tunica, MS 38676
Phone: (662) 363-2451
Fax: (662) 357-5934
rechelle.siggers@tunicagov.com

UNION

Annette Hickey

Annette Hickey

P. O. Box 847
New Albany, MS 38652
Phone: (662) 534-1900
Fax: (662) 534-1907
ahickey@unioncoms.com

WALTHALL

Shannon Fortinberry

Shannon Fortinberry

P. O. Box 351
Tylertown, MS 39667
Phone: (601) 876-3553
Fax: (601) 876-6026
msfortinberry@yahoo.com

WARREN

Donna F. Hardy

Donna F. Hardy

P. O. Box 351
Vicksburg, MS 39181
Phone: (601) 636-4415
Fax: (601) 634-4815
dfhardy@co.warren.ms.us

WASHINGTON

Marilyn Hansell

Marilyn Hansell

P. O. Box 309
Greenville, MS 38702
Phone: (662) 332-1595
Fax: (662) 334-2725
mhansell@co.washington.ms.us

WAYNE

Geary Jackson

Geary Jackson

606 Azalea Drive
Waynesboro, MS 39367
Phone: (601) 735-2873
Fax: (601) 735-6224
gjcc2012@yahoo.com

WEBSTER

Russell S. Turner

Russell S. Turner

P. O. Box 398
Walthall, MS 39771
Phone: (662) 258-4131
Fax: (662) 258-7686
rsturner@bellsouth.net

WILKINSON

Nakia Stewart Anderson

Nakia Stewart Anderson

P. O. Box 516
Woodville, MS 39669
Phone: (601) 888-4381
Fax: (601) 888-6776
chanceryclerk@wilkinson.co.ms.gov

WINSTON

Rusty Foster

Rusty Foster

P. O. Drawer 69
Louisville, MS 39339
Phone: (662) 773-3631
Fax: (662) 773-8825
chanceryclerk@winstoncounty.org

YALOBUSHA

Amy Fernandez McMinn

Amy Fernandez McMinn

1st District Address:
P. O. Box 260
Coffeeville, MS 38922
Phone: (662) 675-2716
Fax: (662) 675-8004

2nd District Address:
P. O. Box 664
Water Valley, MS 38965
Phone: (662) 473-2091
Fax: (662) 473-3622
chanceryclerk@yalobushacounty.net

YAZOO

Quint Carver

Quint Carver

P. O. Box 68
Yazoo City, MS 39194
Phone: (662) 746-2661
Fax: (662) 746-2023
ChyClk@yazoocountyms.gov