Mississippi Chancery Clerks Association


Clerk   1st District Mailing Address:
Post Office Box 686
Jackson, MS 39205-0686

Phone: (601) 968-6537

Fax: (601) 973-5554
2nd District Mailing Address:
Post Office Box 88
Raymond, MS 39154

Phone: (601) 857-8055

Fax: (601) 857-4953
E-Mail: ecarr@co.hinds.ms.us
Eddie Jean Carr    
Hinds County    

Please click on the applicable name to view clerk information for a particular county:
Adams Alcorn Amite Attala Benton Bolivar
Calhoun Carroll Chickasaw Choctaw Claiborne Clarke
Clay Coahoma Copiah Covington DeSoto Forrest
Franklin George Greene Grenada Hancock Harrison
Hinds Holmes Humphreys Issaquena Itawamba Jackson
Jasper Jefferson Jefferson Davis Jones Kemper Lafayette
Lamar Lauderdale Lawrence Leake Lee Leflore
Lincoln Lowndes Madison Marion Marshall Monroe
Montgomery Neshoba Newton Noxubee Oktibbeha Panola
Pearl River Perry Pike Pontotoc Prentiss Quitman
Rankin Scott Sharkey Simpson Smith Stone
Sunflower Tallahatchie Tate Tippah Tishomingo Tunica
Union Walthall Warren Washington Wayne Webster
Wilkinson Winston Yalobusha Yazoo    

Please click here to access contact information for each chancery clerk in the State of Mississippi.